Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lorie Ratchford

Principal, Junior Class and Student Council Advisor
[email protected]

Mrs. Lynn Weber

[email protected]

Mr. Mark Alex

Chemistry Teacher
[email protected]

Mr. Dean Farabaugh

Math and Physics Teacher

[email protected]

Dr. Pete Skoner

Statistics Teacher / Saint Francis University Professor/Associate Provost
[email protected]

Mrs. Melissa Vello

English, Creative Writing, and Public Speaking Teacher
[email protected]

Mr. Bill Batzel

IU8 Reading Specialist
[email protected]

Mrs. Michelle Beyer

Math Teacher, Golf Coach, SADD Advisor
[email protected]

Mrs. Gabrielle Bilchak

Girls Health and Physical Education Teacher, Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher

[email protected]

Mrs. Karen Blaisdell

Art and Religion Teacher,
Alpha Coordinator, Art Club, Going Green, and Yearbook Advisor, Director of Campus Ministry

[email protected]

Rev. David Bonarrigo, T.O.R.

Spanish Teacher
[email protected]

Ms. Janice Burley

Pre-Calculus, Calculus AB and BC, and Accounting Teacher
[email protected]

Ms. Carol Carlisle

Biology, Anatomy, Medical Terminology and Personal Finance Teacher,
Envirothon and Reading Competition Advisor, Advisor for National Honor Society

[email protected]

Mr. Gary Rhone

Religion Teacher

[email protected]

Ms. Katelyn Fris

English Teacher
[email protected]

Mr. T. Edward Graffte

Physics, Math and Computers Teacher,
Pen Club Moderator

[email protected]

Mr. Jeremiah Grosser

Word History and Boys Health and Physical Education Teacher, Archery Club Advisor
[email protected]

Sr. Karen Guseck, CCW

Religion Teacher
[email protected]

Ms. Michele Kirk

Biology, Ecology and Zoology Teacher, PowerSchool/eBackpack Trainer/Coordinator, IT issue facilitator, SOAR Team Member
[email protected]

Mrs. Christine Laverick

Guidance Counselor
[email protected]

Mr. James Luksik

World History, World Geography and Sociology Teacher
[email protected]

Dr. Trisha McFadden

Business Teacher / Saint Francis University Professor

[email protected]

Mr. Daniel McMullen

English and Psychology Teacher, Athletic Director, Gardening Club Advisor, JH Football and Track Coach
[email protected]

Mr. Jonathan Nagy

History and Politics Teacher, Admissions Director, Student Ambassadors, and the Senior Class, Liturgical Choir Director

[email protected]

Mr. Raymond Seymour

Spanish and Latin Teacher
[email protected]

Ms. Rasha Shawarby

ESL Teacher
[email protected]

Bradley Scherden

Music and Band Teacher, Concert Band and Chorus Instructor
sch[email protected]

Mrs. Geri Beltowski

International Program Director
[email protected]

Mrs. Anita Herrington

[email protected]

Mrs. Sue Freidhof


[email protected]

Mrs. Annalisa McCann

Alumni Office Manager

[email protected]

Mr. Marcus Queer

Food Service Manager
[email protected]

Mr. Robert Strittmatter

Head of Maintenance
[email protected]

Mr. Thomas Stiles


Mr. Ted Fulton


Jason Cieslo


Board of Trustees

Jerry Stephens

Mike Tatarko, Jr.

Julie (Eckenrode) Yahner ’85

Most Reverend Bishop Mark L Bartchak, JCD

Mr. Christopher Smith


Susan Byrne-Dumm

Vice President

Mrs. Carol Driskel


Mrs. Mary Beth Lieb ’69


Fr. Leo Arnone

Jerry McMullen

Mr. Gerald Moschgat

Jo-Ann Semko


Whether you are a member of our alumni, a prospective student, or just have a question, we would love to hear from you!

PHONE: 814.472.7500 
FAX: 814.472.8020

728 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, Pa 15931