School Directory

Principal Lorie M. Ratchford, B.A . M. Ed.
Email: lratchford@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 Ext. 106

Lynn Weber, CEO
Email: lweber@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext.120

Geri Beltowski, International Program Director
Email: gbeltowski@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 471-6611

Miranda Stasko, Business Manager
Email: mstasko@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext.

Fr. Dave Bonarrigo
Spanish I and II, Intro to Italian

Mr. Mark Alex, Chemistry
Email: malex@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Gabrielle Bilchak
Health and Physical Education
Email: gbilchak@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Karen Blaisdell
Art I, Art II, Art Appreciation
Email: kblaisdell@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Janice Burley, M.A. M.S.
Math and Computer Programming
Email: jburley@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Carol Carlisle, B.S.
Advanced Human Anatomy (College Credit),
Advanced Placement Biology (College Credit),
9th Grade Honors Biology, Personal Finance
Email: ccarlisle@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Barbara Condor, M. Pastoral Studies
Freshmen Religion, Child Development
Coordinator of Campus Ministries and director of the Liturgical Choir.
Email: bcondor@bishopcarroll.org Phone: (814) 472-7500 Ext. 114

Mrs. Melissa Vello, B.A. in Theatre; M.A. in Teaching English
British Literature and Composition/ AP Language and Composition/ Creative Writing & Public Speaking
Email:vello.melissa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Dean Farabaugh
Mathematics and Physics
Email: dfarabaugh@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Thomas E. Graffte, B.S. M.Ed
Mathematics, Physics, AP Computer Science A,
Computer Applications I, Computer Applications II, Computer Programming I
Email: tgraffte@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jeremiah Grosser
Social Studies and Physical Education
Email: jgrosser@bishopcarroll.org

Sr. Karen Gruseck, CCW
Religion
Email: kgruseck@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Michele Kirk, B.S.
Science 9, Biology, Ecology, Zoology
Email: mkirk@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Christine Laverick
Guidance Counselor
Email: claverick@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. James Luksik, M. Ed.
Social Studies, 9th Grade World Geography,
Civics (American Government), 10th Grade World History,
11th & 12th Grade Economics and Sociology
Email: jluksik@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Dan McMullen
English 10, English 12, Athletic Director
Email: dmcmullen@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext. 108

Mr. Jonathan Nagy, B.A. M. Ed – Admissions Director
United States History, AP US Government & Politics
Email: jnagy@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Annalisa McCann
Alumni Office Manager
Email: mccann.annalisa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Raymond Seymour, M.A.
Spanish and Latin
Email: rseymour@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Rasha Khedr-Shawarby, B.A.
ESL, Developmental Reading, and Intro to Arabic; school librarian
Email: rshawarby@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Melanie Shiley
Music Appreciation, Band and Chorus Teacher
Email: mshiley@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Bob Strittmatter, Maintenance
rstrittmatter@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Michelle Beyer
Algebra I, Algebra I part I & 2, Algebra II
mbeyer@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Katelyn Fris
English 10, English 12
fris.katelyn@bishopcarroll.org

ABOUT

Mission

History

Faith-Based Education

Achievements

Faculty + Staff

Board of Trustees

Our Town Ebensburg

News + Events

Latest News

Media Coverage

Newsletters

eLetter Archive

Events + Reunions

ADMISSIONS

Why BC?

Academics

Testimonials

Grade Schools

FAQs

Tuition + Financial Aid

Schedule a Visit

Request Information

Register

STUDENTS

Academics

Athletics

Faith + Service

Activities

Student Resources

Grade School Programs

PARENTS

School Calendar

School Directory

Athletics

Powerschool

Download Forms

Myschoolbucks.com

Cafeteria Menu + Information

Make Payments

ALUMNI

Supporting BC

Alumni Association + Office

Community Support

Submit an Update

Nominate an Alumni

Alumni Corner

Alumni Serving their Country