Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lorie Ratchford

Principal, Junior Class and Student Council Advisor
ratchford.lorie@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Lynn Weber

CEO
weber.lynn@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Mark Alex

Chemistry Teacher
alex.mark@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Dean Farabaugh

Math and Physics Teacher

farabaugh.dean@bishopcarroll.org

Dr. Pete Skoner

Statistics Teacher / Saint Francis University Professor/Associate Provost
skoner.pete@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Melissa Vello

English, Creative Writing, and Public Speaking Teacher
vello.melissa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Bill Batzel

IU8 Reading Specialist
batzel.bill@mccort.org

Mrs. Michelle Beyer

Math Teacher, Golf Coach, SADD Advisor
beyer.michelle@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Gabrielle Bilchak

Girls Health and Physical Education Teacher, Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher

bilchak.gabrielle@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Karen Blaisdell

Art and Religion Teacher,
Alpha Coordinator, Art Club, Going Green, and Yearbook Advisor, Director of Campus Ministry

blaisdell.karen@bishopcarroll.org

Rev. David Bonarrigo, T.O.R.

Spanish Teacher
bonarrigo.david@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Janice Burley

Pre-Calculus, Calculus AB and BC, and Accounting Teacher
burley.janice@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Carol Carlisle

Biology, Anatomy, Medical Terminology and Personal Finance Teacher,
Envirothon and Reading Competition Advisor, Advisor for National Honor Society

carlisle.carol@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Gary Rhone

Religion Teacher

rhone.gary@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Katelyn Fris

English Teacher
fris.katelyn@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. T. Edward Graffte

Physics, Math and Computers Teacher,
Pen Club Moderator

graffte.thomas@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jeremiah Grosser

Word History and Boys Health and Physical Education Teacher, Archery Club Advisor
grosser.jeremiah@bishopcarroll.org

Sr. Karen Guseck, CCW

Religion Teacher
gruseck.karen@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Michele Kirk

Biology, Ecology and Zoology Teacher, PowerSchool/eBackpack Trainer/Coordinator, IT issue facilitator, SOAR Team Member
kirk.michele@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Christine Laverick

Guidance Counselor
laverick.christine@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. James Luksik

World History, World Geography and Sociology Teacher
luksik.james@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Trisha McFadden

Business Teacher / Saint Francis University Professor
mcfadden.trisha@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Daniel McMullen

English and Psychology Teacher, Athletic Director, Gardening Club Advisor, JH Football and Track Coach
mcmullen.daniel@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jonathan Nagy

History and Politics Teacher, Admissions Director, Student Ambassadors, and the Senior Class, Liturgical Choir Director

nagy.jonathan@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Raymond Seymour

Spanish and Latin Teacher
seymour.raymond@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Rasha Shawarby

ESL Teacher
shawarby.rasha@bishopcarroll.org

Bradley Scherden

Music and Band Teacher, Concert Band and Chorus Instructor
scherden.bradley@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Geri Beltowski

International Program Director
beltowski.geri@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Anita Herrington

Secretary
harrington.anita@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Sue Freidhof

Secretary

freidhof.susan@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Annalisa McCann

Alumni Office Manager

mccann.annalisa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Marcus Queer

Food Service Manager
queer.marcus@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Robert Strittmatter

Head of Maintenance
strittmatter.robert@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Thomas Stiles

Maintenance

Mr. Ted Fulton

Maintenance

Jason Cieslo

Maintenance

Board of Trustees

Jerry Stephens

Mike Tatarko, Jr.

Julie (Eckenrode) Yahner ’85

Most Reverend Bishop Mark L Bartchak, JCD

Mr. Christopher Smith

President

Susan Byrne-Dumm

Vice President

Mrs. Carol Driskel

Treasurer

Mrs. Mary Beth Lieb ’69

Secretary

Fr. Leo Arnone

Jerry McMullen

Mr. Gerald Moschgat

Jo-Ann Semko

Contact

Whether you are a member of our alumni, a prospective student, or just have a question, we would love to hear from you!

PHONE: 814.472.7500 
FAX: 814.472.8020

ADDRESS:
728 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, Pa 15931

ON FACEBOOK