School Directory

Principal Lorie M. Ratchford, B.A . M. Ed.
Email: ratchford.lorie@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 Ext. 106

Lynn Weber, CEO
Email: weber.lynn@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext.120

Johanna Stock, International Program Director
Email: stock.johanna@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 660-2779

Fr. Dave Bonarrigo
Spanish I and II, Intro to Italian

Mr. Mark Alex, Chemistry
Email: alex.mark@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Gabrielle Bilchak
Health and Physical Education
Email: bilchak.gabrielle@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Karen Blaisdell
Art I, Art II, Art Appreciation
Email: blaisdell.karen@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Janice Burley, M.A. M.S.
Math and Computer Programming
Email: burley.janice@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Carol Carlisle, B.S.
Advanced Human Anatomy (College Credit),
Advanced Placement Biology (College Credit),
9th Grade Honors Biology, Personal Finance
Email: carlisle.carol@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Melissa Vello, B.A. in Theatre; M.A. in Teaching English

British Literature and Composition/ AP Language and Composition/ Creative Writing & Public Speaking
Email:vello.melissa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Dean Farabaugh
Mathematics and Physics
Email: farabaugh.dean@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Thomas E. Graffte, B.S. M.Ed
Mathematics, Physics, AP Computer Science A,
Computer Applications I, Computer Applications II, Computer Programming I
Email: graffte.thomas@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jeremiah Grosser
Social Studies and Physical Education
Email: grosser.jeremiah@bishopcarroll.org

Sr. Karen Gruseck, CCW
Religion
Email: gruseck.karen@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Michele Kirk, B.S.
Science 9, Biology, Ecology, Zoology
Email: kirk.michele@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Christine Laverick
Guidance Counselor
Email: laverick.christine@bishopcarroll.org

 

Mr. Dan McMullen
English 10, English 12, Athletic Director
Email: mcmullen.dan@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext. 108

Mr. Jonathan Nagy, B.A. M. Ed – Admissions Director
United States History, AP US Government & Politics
Email: nagy.jonathan@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Annalisa McCann
Alumni Office Manager
Email: mccann.annalisa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Raymond Seymour, M.A.
Spanish and Latin
Email: seymour.raymond@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Rasha Khedr-Shawarby, B.A.
ESL, Developmental Reading, and Intro to Arabic; school librarian
Email: shawarby.rasha@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Bob Strittmatter, Maintenance
strittmatter.robert@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Michelle Beyer
Algebra I, Algebra I part I & 2, Algebra II
beyer.michelle@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Katelyn Fris
English 10, English 12
fris.katelyn@bishopcarroll.org

Contact

Whether you are a member of our alumni, a prospective student, or just have a question, we would love to hear from you!

PHONE: 814.472.7500 
FAX: 814.472.8020

ADDRESS:
728 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, Pa 15931

ON FACEBOOK